Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Introducttion to Peru - Power Point Slide Show
Books On Peru
History's Peru by
Call Number: PR345. S56 2008
Publication Date: 2011-01-01
Subjects: Classical Studies
, Classical Studies - Greek
, Classical Studies - Latin
, Gender Studies
, Languages (Modern)
, Multicultural Studies
, Peace Studies
, Social Work
, Women's Studies
Helpful Databases to Search for Articles
CQ Researcher This link opens in a new window
CQ Researcher provides award winning in-depth coverage of the most important issues of the day. Our reports are written by experienced journalists, footnoted and professionally fact-checked. Full-length articles include an overview, historical background, chronology, pro/con feature, plus resources for additional research. Graphics, photos and short "sidebar" features round out the reports. Shorter "Hot Topics" articles provide a solid introduction to subjects most in demand by students. An excellent source for charts and graphs that can be used in a speech.
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. This database offers indexing and abstracts of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features content going back as far as 1887.